Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Stephenson

Matthew Stephenson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stephenson
"I can’t efficiently explain the sheer amount of help I have received from Melissa and her team over the last several years. They know who I am and who my family is every time I call, as if I’m calling a friend (because I am.) And they’re patient with me every time I branch out into a new chapter of life. Just go with them, don’t waste time looking around. They’re everything you need in a person, especially when it comes to being responsible for your insurance."
Profile photo of Terri Stinson

Terri Stinson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Stinson
"She gave me a quote and I'm gonna save almost $50 on my car insurance so I'm changing over next month and plus I'll have more coverage. I highly recommend talking to her ."
Profile photo of Terrance Culver

Terrance Culver

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Culver
"I highly recommend Melissa Elmore as your State Farm Agent! Thank you for all you do for the small business owners like myself. I am extremely blessed to call you my agent and friend!!!!"
Profile photo of Curt S

Curt S

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curt S
"Melissa and her staff are always willing to help you. From the simplest question to helping our newest driver get the best rate possible, help is always available."
Profile photo of Bobbie Payne

Bobbie Payne

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Payne
"Very nice place, nice and friendly"
Profile photo of John Bridges

John Bridges

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by John Bridges
"Nice people."
Profile photo of Michael Bearden

Michael Bearden

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bearden
"Melissa has all my car insurance plans (5) and 2 life insurance plans. She came to my mom's house to evaluate a home owners policy for her. Even though it cost her a policy, she advised my mom to stay with who she has now. My mother and I appreciate her honesty. My mom's double wide manufactured home is 13 years old and State Farm could not give her the same coverage because it is over ten years old. The other carrier has had the policy since the home was 3 years old."
Profile photo of Hannah Davis

Hannah Davis

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Davis
"State Farm is the best insurance company ever. I have really bad luck with vehicles so I’m always calling Melissa. She always answers my crazy questions and goes above and beyond for anyone that does business with her. I can’t recommend her enough! As much as I love State Farm, if Melissa moves, I move. Lol that’s just how awesome she is!"
Profile photo of Bro Vlogs

Bro Vlogs

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bro Vlogs
"Great people highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chris Posa

Chris Posa

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Posa
"So rare in a business like this to find someone honest, and that's exactly what I found here. If I could give it 6 stars I would"
Profile photo of Frugal Granny

Frugal Granny

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Frugal Granny
"Nice and professional insurance company."
Profile photo of Adam Thomas

Adam Thomas

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Thomas
"Kristen was awesome 👍 she always treat you like family when you talk to her ... I would recommend her to everyone"
Profile photo of Will Kaufmann

Will Kaufmann

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Will Kaufmann
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"Kristen is awesome! I highly recommend you speak with her if you need any help, she's a notary too!"
Profile photo of bdcolom

bdcolom

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by bdcolom
"Thank you Melissa for your support and awesome service. I appreciate you and all you do daily."
Profile photo of Marla Brummitt

Marla Brummitt

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Brummitt
"When picking an insurance company you aren’t picking just a company, but also a person to protect your most valuable assets, I would recommend Melissa over and over again!"
Profile photo of Mallory Davis

Mallory Davis

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Davis
"Melissa and her team are always there to take care of your insurance needs with a smile! You can put your trust in knowing you are getting the protection you need and deserve!"
Profile photo of Karen Cohilas

Karen Cohilas

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cohilas
"Melissa is an outstanding agent who advocates for her customers to make sure they have the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Amy Shepard

Amy Shepard

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Shepard
"Melissa has went above and beyond to help me renew my notary bond. She made several trips to my office for me to sign the paperwork. It has been a pleasure to work with her. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of melissa harrell

melissa harrell

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by melissa harrell
"I highly recommend Melissa and her team with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Holli Sapp

Holli Sapp

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Sapp
"Melissa just wrote life policies on my family...she was knowledgeable and caring. She didn’t try to sell me anything she just wanted to help! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Corey McMickle

Corey McMickle

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Corey McMickle
"If you're a person who likes dealing with people who are knowledgeable, confident and respectful then you will love Melissa and her team!"
Profile photo of Haley Mcmickle

Haley Mcmickle

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Mcmickle
"I highly recommend Melissa Elmore and her team for all of your insurance needs. She is an honest/caring person that will treat you like family."
Profile photo of June Faircloth

June Faircloth

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by June Faircloth
"Melissa has worked very hard to become the State Farm agent for all your needs! See her & her staff to learn the difference in them & other agencies !"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Eakin

Ashleigh Eakin

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Eakin
"I highly recommend doing business with Melissa, not only does she respond quickly but she gives detailed information as to how she can help you. I look forward to future business and plans with her."