Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Elmore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Elmore

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Curt S

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her staff are always willing to help you. From the simplest question to helping our newest driver get the best rate possible, help is always available."

Bobbie Payne

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice place, nice and friendly"

John Bridges

March 9, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people."

Michael Bearden

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa has all my car insurance plans (5) and 2 life insurance plans. She came to my mom's house to evaluate a home owners policy for her. Even though it cost her a policy, she advised my mom to stay with who she has now. My mother and I appreciate her honesty. My mom's double wide manufactured home is 13 years old and State Farm could not give her the same coverage because it is over ten years old. The other carrier has had the policy since the home was 3 years old."

Hannah Davis

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance company ever. I have really bad luck with vehicles so I’m always calling Melissa. She always answers my crazy questions and goes above and beyond for anyone that does business with her. I can’t recommend her enough! As much as I love State Farm, if Melissa moves, I move. Lol that’s just how awesome she is!"

Bro Vlogs

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people highly recommend"

Chris Posa

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"So rare in a business like this to find someone honest, and that's exactly what I found here. If I could give it 6 stars I would"

Frugal Granny

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional insurance company."

Adam Thomas

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristen was awesome 👍 she always treat you like family when you talk to her ... I would recommend her to everyone"

Will Kaufmann

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

Chris Miller

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kristen is awesome! I highly recommend you speak with her if you need any help, she's a notary too!"

bdcolom

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa for your support and awesome service. I appreciate you and all you do daily."

Marla Brummitt

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"When picking an insurance company you aren’t picking just a company, but also a person to protect your most valuable assets, I would recommend Melissa over and over again!"

Mallory Davis

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are always there to take care of your insurance needs with a smile! You can put your trust in knowing you are getting the protection you need and deserve!"

Karen Cohilas

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Melissa is an outstanding agent who advocates for her customers to make sure they have the best coverage possible."

Amy Shepard

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Melissa has went above and beyond to help me renew my notary bond. She made several trips to my office for me to sign the paperwork. It has been a pleasure to work with her. Thank you!!!"

melissa harrell

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melissa and her team with all your insurance needs!"

Holli Sapp

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Melissa just wrote life policies on my family...she was knowledgeable and caring. She didn’t try to sell me anything she just wanted to help! Thanks so much!"

Corey McMickle

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you're a person who likes dealing with people who are knowledgeable, confident and respectful then you will love Melissa and her team!"

Haley Mcmickle

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melissa Elmore and her team for all of your insurance needs. She is an honest/caring person that will treat you like family."

June Faircloth

February 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Melissa has worked very hard to become the State Farm agent for all your needs! See her & her staff to learn the difference in them & other agencies !"

Ashleigh Eakin

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend doing business with Melissa, not only does she respond quickly but she gives detailed information as to how she can help you. I look forward to future business and plans with her."

Casey Kincaid

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Melissa is an excellent agent, very helpful. Her team and her will help you anyway possible. So go see them. 👍🏆"

Kendall Stahl

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melissa Elmore as your State Farm Agent! You'll be treated like family with your insurance needs the top priority. You'll be happy you contacted this agency for all your insurance needs."